OUR TEAM

Andrew Campbell

Director

(352) 294-0847

apc@ufl.edu

Lauren McCain

Operations Manager

(352) 294-3876

lmccain@treeo.ufl.edu

Courtney Hancock

Web Developer

(352) 294-3870

cehancock@mail.ufl.edu

Kylie Swope

Marketing Specialist

(352) 294-9108

kylieswope@ufl.edu

Lu Yin

Data Management Analyst

(352) 294-3880

yin.lu-opwd@mail.ufl.edu

Tamara Johnson

Administrative Support Assistant

(352) 294-0842

tamjohn@ufl.edu

Sienna Horton

Administrative Support Assistant

(352) 294-0844

sienna.horton@ufl.edu

Wanda O’Steen

Administrative Support Assistant

(352) 294-3872

wposteen@treeo.ufl.edu

Kady Morris

Administrative Support Assistant

(352) 294-3874

kadymorris@treeo.ufl.edu

Niki Brightstone

Coordinator Career & Workforce Development Education

(352) 294-3887

niki@treeo.ufl.edu

Laurie Brown

Coordinator Community Outreach

(352) 294-0856

lpbrown@ufl.edu

Lauren Troffer

Coordinator Online Programs

(352) 273-3730

ltroffer@ufl.edu

Katie Risher

Assistant Director Conferences

(352) 294-0833

kmacwilkinson@ufl.edu

Avery Bender

Event Manager

(352) 294-0843

avery.bender@ufl.edu

Kevin Jackson

Event Manager

(352) 294-0845

kevinscott13@ufl.edu

Lauren Keiser

Event Manager

(352) 294-0861

lkeiser@ufl.edu

Areiole Williams

Coordinator Water/Waste Water Programs

Melissa Hamilton

Coordinator Asbestos Programs

Marta Keilhauer

Coordinator Backflow Programs

(352) 294-3878

mkeilhauer@treeo.ufl.edu

Ron Trygar

Instructor Water/Wastewater Programs

(352) 294-3881

rtrygar@treeo.ufl.edu

Vivian Li

Coordinator Solid Waste Programs

(352) 294-7047

vivian@treeo.ufl.edu

Lilly Combs

Enrollment Specialist

Joyce Joseph

Enrollment Specialist

Anneliese Taylor

Enrollment Specialist