Phone: (352) 294-0856

Email: lpbrown@ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-1701

Email: conferences@mail.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 294-0856

Email: lpbrown@ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-8660

Email: questions@ad.ufl.edu

Phone: (352) 392-9570

Email: train@treeo.ufl.edu

Office of Professional and Workforce Development

Andrew Campbell, Directorapc@ufl.edu | (352) 294-0847
Lauren McCain, Operations Manager | lmccain@treeo.ufl.edu | (352) 294-3876
Laurie Brown, Coordinator Custom Solutions and Community Outreach | lpbrown@ufl.edu | (352) 294-0856
Lauren Troffer, Coordinator Online Programs | ltroffer@ufl.edu | (352) 273-3730
Courtney Hancock, Web Developer | cehancock@mail.ufl.edu | (352) 294-3870
Tamara Johnson, Administrative Support Assistant | tamjohn@ufl.edu | (352) 294-0842
Sienna Horton, Administrative Support Assistant | sienna.horton@ufl.edu | (352) 294-0844
Kady Morris, Administrative Support Assistant | kadymorris@treeo.ufl.edu | (352) 294-3874
Wanda O’Steen, Administrative Support Assistant | wposteen@treeo.ufl.edu | (352) 294-3872

Conferences

Andrea Wherry, Coordinator Conference Department | apwherry@mail.ufl.edu | (352) 294-0843
Katie MacWilkinson, Event Manager | kmacwilkinson@ufl.edu | (352) 294-0833
Brianna Blassneck, Event Manager | bblassneck@ufl.edu | (352) 294-0845
Erin Dinkel, Event Manager | edinkel@ufl.edu | (352) 294-0861

TREEO

Carol Hinton, Associate Director TREEO | chinton@treeo.ufl.edu | (352) 294-3875
Niki Brightstone, Coordinator Water/Waste Water Programs | niki@treeo.ufl.edu | (352) 294-3877
Melissa Hamilton, Coordinator Asbestos Programs | melissajhamilton@treeo.ufl.edu | (352) 294-3879
Marta Keilhaur, Coordinator Backflow Programs | mkeilhauer@treeo.ufl.edu | (352) 294-3878
Ron Trygar, Instructor Water/Wastewater Programs | rtrygar@treeo.ufl.edu | (352) 294-3881
Vivian Li, Coordinator Solid Waste Programs | vivian@treeo.ufl.edu | (352) 294-7047

Address:

UF TREEO Center 
3900 SW 63rd Boulevard 
Gainesville, FL 32608 

Placeholder